Q. Will “concluding” a course allow you to re-”publish” the course in the future?

Answer

No, when you conclude a course it removes all enrollments from that course including yourself. See also this Canvas guide, How do I conclude a course at the end of a term as an instructor? 

Topics

  • Last Updated Aug 01, 2018
  • Views 1
  • Answered By David Vess

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0