Answer
Last Updated: Nov 06, 2026
Views: 4
No. Only courses tied to an academic term (like Fall 2026) are affected. Sandbox courses and courses created outside of the semester schedule use the “Default Term” and are excluded.
To check: open your course, go to Settings, and look at the Term field. If it says “Default Term,” your course will not be automatically concluded.